Mr. Pramod Rout

Mr. Pramod Rout

Senior Manager

pramodr@okcl.org

Ms. Aruna Patnaik

Ms. Aruna Patnaik

Chief Regional Manager

arunap@okcl.org

Mr. Ansuman Sar

Mr. Ansuman Sar

Program Manager

ansumans@okcl.org

Mr. Jayesh Mahato

Mr. Jayesh Mahato

Program Manager

jayeshm@okcl.org

Ms. Mitrabinda Mohapatra

Ms. Mitrabinda Mohapatra

Program Manager

mitrabindam@okcl.org

Mr. Sachikanta Rout

Mr. Sachikanta Rout

Regional Manager

sachikantar@okcl.org